top of page

Amazing Flour Mix-Wheat/Gluten Free


Many of us struggle with Wheat & Gluten issues and the costs of these foods can be far beyond reach for many.

I cook virtually everything from scratch and I would like to share with you my Amazing Flour Mix recipe found in my book: A Wheat Free Life vs the Holidays

God Bless you on your Journey.

Amazing flour Mix:

2 cups brown rice flour (gluten free)

½ cup Tapioca Flour

½ cup Arrowroot Flour

1 Tbsp Xanthum gum

The costs of these products can be frightening at first if you do not know where to look.

I like Honeyville Grains http://shop.honeyville.com/brown-rice-flour-50lb.html. They have a great gluten free section and their shipping is inexpensive. (I buy 50 lbs. of Brown Rice Flour at a time)

San Franciso Herb has Arrowroot flour considerably less expensive than most www.sfherb.com

Bob’s Red Mill-Tapioca Flour & Xanthum Gum

I hope this helps. Have a great day


Comentarios


bottom of page